Three new categories for Computerworld Excellence Awards

The ICT Educator of the Year award will honour an outstanding individual who inspires students to study IT

The Computerworld Excellence Awards are now open for entries. The annual awards, which have celebrated excellence in the use of IT for over a decade, have three new categories this year — ICT Educator of the Year, Excellence in Infrastructure Innovation and Best Sustainable ICT Project. Computerworld has introduced these new awards to reflect the changing drivers and challenges of the ICT industry. ICT Educator of the Year is an individual award in the important education sector. This award will honour an outstanding individual who inspires and motivates students to study IT. The winner will be able to prove a demonstrable impact on students and the wider community and will champion ICT as an area of study and as a career.

Entries close on the 11 April.

Join the newsletter!


Sign up to gain exclusive access to email subscriptions, event invitations, competitions, giveaways, and much more.

Membership is free, and your security and privacy remain protected. View our privacy policy before signing up.

Error: Please check your email address.
Show Comments