Your chance to shine at the Computerworld Excellence Awards

Entries close Friday 11 April

The Computerworld Excellence Awards are searching for the best ICT talent in New Zealand.

New Zealand's premier awards for enterprise IT are still open for entries. Submissions are due Friday 11 April. If your organisation has implemented a first-class ICT project, enter the awards now and give your team the reward they deserve – high profile and recognition within the industry and the wider business community. The event has three new categories this year – ICT Educator of the Year, Excellence in Infrastructure Innovation and Best Sustainable ICT Project.

The full list of categories is:

    • CIO of the Year
    • ICT Educator of the Year
    • Young ICT Talent
    • Excellence in the Use of ICT for Customer Service
    • Excellence in the Use of ICT in Government
    • Excellence in the Use of ICT in Health
    • Excellence in Infrastructure Innovation
    • Excellence in the Use of ICT in an SME
    • Best Mobile, Wireless or Telecommunication Solution
    • Best Sustainable ICT Project
    • Innovative Use of ICT
    • Most Successful Project Implementation
    • Overall Excellence in the Use of ICT

Last year's awards were a great success culminating in a gala awards night featuring celebrities, political leaders and a cross section of the best and the brightest in ICT. So get nominating and let's do it again this year.

Full details can be found here.

Join the newsletter!


Sign up to gain exclusive access to email subscriptions, event invitations, competitions, giveaways, and much more.

Membership is free, and your security and privacy remain protected. View our privacy policy before signing up.

Error: Please check your email address.
Show Comments