TUANZ Award for Computerworld

Computerworld wins Technology Media of the Year award

Computerworld was named Technology Media of the Year at the annual TUANZ Innovation Awards last night.

The award was voted on by members of TUANZ, an organisation of around 500 corporate users. It is the third time Computerworld has won the award.

“It’s fantastic recognition of what a great team we have at Computerworld ,” says editor Sarah Putt, who together with previous editor Rob O’Neill (now business editor at the Sunday Star-Times), accepted the award last night.

Technology Journalist of the Year was awarded to Tom Pullar-Strecker of The Dominion Post.

Details of the other winners can be found here.

Join the newsletter!


Sign up to gain exclusive access to email subscriptions, event invitations, competitions, giveaways, and much more.

Membership is free, and your security and privacy remain protected. View our privacy policy before signing up.

Error: Please check your email address.

Tags computerworldTuanz awards

Show Comments