Contacts

IDG Communications Pty Ltd
Tel +64 9 972 9470

Street Address

IDG Communications
Level 3 272 Parnell Rd,
Parnell , Auckland 1151

Postal Address

IDG Communications,
PO Box 37966
Parnell, Auckland 1151

IDG Enterprise Group

James Henderson

Editor, Computerworld NZ
James_Henderson@idg.co.nz
+64 9 9729474

Barbara Simon

President & Publisher
Barbara_Simon@idg.com.au
+61 2 9902 2703

Abigail Swabey

Account Director
Abigail_Swabey@idg.com.au
+61 2 9902 2702

Karen Krieger

Account Director
Karen_Krieger@idg.com.au
+61 2 9902 2701


Rohan Pearce

Editor, Computerworld Australia
Rohan_Pearce@idg.com.au
+61 2 9902 2749

George Nott

Journalist
George_Nott@idg.com.au
+61 2 9902 2778

Production

Sarah Ieroianni

Event Manager
Sarah_Ieroianni@idg.com.au
+61 2 9902 2738

Website Feedback

Please email Barbara_Simon@idg.com.au with any comments.

IDG Enterprise Group

www.reseller.co.nz, www.pcworld.co.nz

computerworld.com.au, cio.com.au, cfoworld.com.au, techworld.com.au, cso.com.au, computerword.co.nz, cio.co.nz

Market Place

[]